What's new
Blacklisted.com - Patriots United Against the Woke Radical Left Trying to Destroy Our Country

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

These 7 “Republican” scumbags voted to impeach our President


New member
Seven Republican senators voted to impeach former President Donald Trump:

Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME)
Sen. Richard Burr (R-NC)
Sen. Pat Toomey (R-PA)
Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)
Sen. Mitt Romney (R-UT)
Sen. Ben Sasse (R-NE)
Sen. Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

These dirtbags need to be voted out of office.


  • FB53265B-21EA-4A6A-8659-F572D6D52F79.jpeg
    1 MB · Views: 2